190 NSW State sponsorship EOI awaiting for occupation code 233311-Electrical Engineer - View Single Post
View Single Post
Old 4th July 2016, 07:36 AM

jahanzeb84 is on a distinguished road
30 likes received
21 likes given

Users Flag! Originally from pakistan. Users Flag! Expat in australia.

Quote:
Originally Posted by faizaan View Post
Hello friends,
My occupation field is Electrical Engineer. I have 3 years of working experience in same field. Currently my process details are mention below step by step:

IELTS Result March-15 : L-7.5 R-7 W-6 S-6
Engineer Australia outcome Aug-15 : Positive include 3 yrs work exp
PTE Result Oct-15 : L-71 R-76 W-76 S-81
EOI submitted for NSW under 190 scheme on : 9 Nov-15
EOI Result : Pending

Points Details:
Age-30
Education B.tech Electrical-15
English Language-10 (Proficient)
Experience- Query on claiming 5 Points or not for experience of 3 yrs.
Total- 55 (Excluding Work Experience)